Ling 3.0 Flash Fin model profile
Evidence snapshot:
Ling 3.0 Flash Fin is a InclusionAI model profile with a 262,144-token context window. The dated catalog snapshot records text modalities and interfaces for prompt caching, reasoning controls, structured output, text generation, tool calling.
Ling 3.0 Flash Fin is a finance-focused mixture-of-experts model from InclusionAI, built on Ling 3.0 Flash with 5.1B active parameters out of 124B total. It is designed for real-world investment...
Ling 3.0 Flash Fin is a reference profile: InclusionAI publishes it, Kendr documents it for comparison, and it carries no Kendr alias to call.
Ling 3.0 Flash Fin is an independent knowledge profile. It does not claim that Kendr hosts the model, quote a Kendr customer price, promise API availability, or advertise a Kendr routing receipt.
Ling 3.0 Flash Fin accepts text and returns text. The snapshot records prompt caching, reasoning controls, structured output, text generation, and tool calling as capabilities or interfaces.
The dated reference snapshot lists $0.06 input and $0.18 output per million tokens. Cached input is $0.012 per million tokens.
No comparable third-party benchmark value is present in the 2026-09-06 snapshot. Missing values are not estimated.
No comparable popularity rank or traffic share is present in the 2026-09-06 snapshot. No comparable routing rank or traffic-share observation is attached to this dated profile; missing adoption evidence is not estimated.
Profile data was reviewed for the 2026-09-06 snapshot. Claims retain their source dates, and unavailable fields are shown as unavailable instead of estimated.
Profile facts
- Profile type
- Model research profile
- Provider or publisher
- InclusionAI
- Context window
- 262,144 tokens
- Snapshot date
- 2026-09-06
- Knowledge cutoff
- Not disclosed
- Reference catalog ID
- inclusionai/ling-3.0-flash-fin
When to pick Ling 3.0 Flash Fin
Ling 3.0 Flash Fin is a reference profile: InclusionAI publishes it, Kendr documents it for comparison, and it carries no Kendr alias to call.
Each condition below is derived from this model's own values in the 2026-09-06 snapshot, compared only against models publishing the same field.
- Reach for it when cost is the binding constraint. At $0.06 in and $0.18 out per 1M tokens, combined token price sits in the cheapest quarter of the 146 models publishing both rates in this snapshot.
- Reach for it when the model has to call tools. Tool calling is recorded in the snapshot, so this route can drive an agent loop rather than only answer in prose.
- Look elsewhere when you need to call it through Kendr today. This is a research reference profile with no Kendr alias. The facts and evidence here are published for comparison; the model is not routable on Kendr.
Context, modalities, and identity
Ling 3.0 Flash Fin accepts text and returns text. The snapshot records prompt caching, reasoning controls, structured output, text generation, and tool calling as capabilities or interfaces.
- Provider or publisher
- InclusionAI
- Context window
- 262,144 tokens
- Maximum output
- 235,929 tokens
- Input modalities
- text
- Output modalities
- text
- Knowledge cutoff
- Not disclosed
Model overview
Ling 3.0 Flash Fin is a finance-focused mixture-of-experts model from InclusionAI, built on Ling 3.0 Flash with 5.1B active parameters out of 124B total. It is designed for real-world investment...
- Reference model ID
- inclusionai/ling-3.0-flash-fin
- Canonical version
- inclusionai/ling-3.0-flash-fin-20260827
- Hugging Face ID
- Not separately documented
Capabilities and supported controls
Capabilities and parameters are reported from the dated catalog and source records; their presence does not guarantee identical behavior across every provider route.
- Supported parameters
- frequency_penalty, include_reasoning, logit_bias, max_tokens, min_p, presence_penalty, reasoning, repetition_penalty, response_format, seed, stop, structured_outputs, temperature, tool_choice, tools, top_k, top_p
- prompt caching
- reasoning controls
- structured output
- text generation
- tool calling
Dated pricing snapshot
The dated reference snapshot lists $0.06 input and $0.18 output per million tokens. Cached input is $0.012 per million tokens.
These are dated third-party reference prices, not Kendr prices or an availability offer. Routes, tiers, caching, region, and provider policy can change the landed price.
- Price date
- 2026-09-06
- Input
- $0.06 per 1M tokens
- Cached input
- $0.012 per 1M tokens
- Output
- $0.18 per 1M tokens
Provider routes, performance, and uptime
The snapshot retains 1 provider endpoint. Provider prices, context limits, p50 performance, and uptime can differ by route and are not Kendr guarantees.
- Active provider endpoints
- 1
- Best p50 latency
- No recent metric
- Best p50 throughput
- No recent metric
- Availability with routing
- No recent metric
- Availability without routing
- No recent metric
- Performance date
- 2026-09-06
| Provider | Quantization | Input / 1M | Output / 1M | Cache read / 1M | Context | p50 latency | p50 throughput | Uptime (1d) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DeepInfra | fp4 | $0.06 / 1M | $0.18 / 1M | $0.012 / 1M | 262,144 tokens | No recent p50 | No recent p50 | 100.00% |
Benchmark evidence and limitations
No comparable third-party benchmark value is present in the 2026-09-06 snapshot. Missing values are not estimated.
Third-party catalog fields normalized from the cited model dataset; benchmark methodology and coverage differ by source.
Popularity and market context
No comparable popularity rank or traffic share is present in the 2026-09-06 snapshot. No comparable routing rank or traffic-share observation is attached to this dated profile; missing adoption evidence is not estimated.
- Third-party catalog rank
- No verified rank
- Global market share
- Not inferred
- Observation date
- 2026-09-06
Frequently asked questions
When should I use Ling 3.0 Flash Fin?
Ling 3.0 Flash Fin is a reference profile: InclusionAI publishes it, Kendr documents it for comparison, and it carries no Kendr alias to call. Reach for it when cost is the binding constraint: At $0.06 in and $0.18 out per 1M tokens, combined token price sits in the cheapest quarter of the 146 models publishing both rates in this snapshot. Reach for it when the model has to call tools: Tool calling is recorded in the snapshot, so this route can drive an agent loop rather than only answer in prose. Look elsewhere when you need to call it through Kendr today: This is a research reference profile with no Kendr alias. The facts and evidence here are published for comparison; the model is not routable on Kendr.
What is Ling 3.0 Flash Fin?
Ling 3.0 Flash Fin is a InclusionAI model profile with a 262,144-token context window. The dated catalog snapshot records text modalities and interfaces for prompt caching, reasoning controls, structured output, text generation, tool calling.
What context window does Ling 3.0 Flash Fin have?
The dated profile lists 262,144 tokens of context and up to 235,929 output tokens. Provider routes, variants, and runtime configuration can impose lower effective limits.
What benchmark evidence is available for Ling 3.0 Flash Fin?
No comparable third-party benchmark value is present in the 2026-09-06 snapshot. Missing values are not estimated. Third-party catalog fields normalized from the cited model dataset; benchmark methodology and coverage differ by source.
Is Ling 3.0 Flash Fin available through Kendr?
This is an independent knowledge profile, not a Kendr-hosted availability claim. Check Kendr's live public model API for currently enabled Kendr aliases.
Does the popularity rank represent Ling 3.0 Flash Fin's global market share?
No comparable popularity rank or traffic share is present in the 2026-09-06 snapshot. No comparable routing rank or traffic-share observation is attached to this dated profile; missing adoption evidence is not estimated. No global market-share percentage is inferred when the source does not publish one.
Sources and evidence dates
- Ling 3.0 Flash Fin third-party catalog record (catalog, checked 2026-09-06)
- Third-party model catalog methodology (methodology, checked 2026-09-06)